• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gabriel Longclaws Thu April 16, 2015
Chelsea Dawn Barley Mon March 02, 2015
Shirley Martha (Didur) Devrieze Sun April 12, 2015
Stanley George Prince Sun April 05, 2015
Phyllis (Edmondson) Nicholson Sat April 04, 2015
Margaret (Calvert - nee Dunn) Palmer Fri March 27, 2015
Edith (nee Nelson) Lamont Thu January 01, 2015
Donna Marie (Ross) Koss Thu March 26, 2015
Wanda Merrick Sat March 21, 2015
John George Petkau Tue March 17, 2015
Gerald Arthur Tomalin Sat March 14, 2015
Vera May Jenkins Thu March 12, 2015
Claire Estelle Coutu Sun March 08, 2015
Hilary Jane Fuller Sat March 07, 2015
Patricia Elien (Litchfield) Vanderberg Fri March 06, 2015