• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carolynne Anne (Lockwood) Sharp Thu July 24, 2014
James Neufeld Tue July 15, 2014
Robert McManus Sun July 13, 2014
Monte Boddy Thu July 10, 2014
Valerie Jane Marie (Delaronde) Lavallee Wed July 09, 2014
Grant Edward Harkness Sat June 28, 2014
Basil Frank Rowley Wed June 25, 2014
Jean Barbara Michalenka Tue June 24, 2014
Ronald Morris Nadon Fri June 20, 2014
Claude R. Dubois Thu June 19, 2014
Ben Garnham Tue June 17, 2014
Brian Gerrard Sun June 15, 2014
Mervin Waabaabineshiiyinin "Morning Dove" Peters Mon June 09, 2014
Jeanne (Gagne) Burke Fri June 06, 2014
Linda Catherine Chartrand Mon May 26, 2014