• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Edward Murphy Fri August 01, 2014
Thomas Chaske Fri September 19, 2014
Arlene Isabel (Boak) McCallum Wed September 17, 2014
Elaine (Klyne) Ducharme Fri September 12, 2014
John Kroeker Thu September 11, 2014
Robert Arthur Meeches Mon September 08, 2014
Judith Rose (Barsi) Pidhirny Mon September 08, 2014
Isaac Wiebe Wed September 03, 2014
Barbara (Munro) Robbins Sat August 30, 2014
Ing Keovongkoth Tue August 26, 2014
Mary Howard Mon August 25, 2014
Rita Christine Francis (Adey) Anderson Mon August 25, 2014
Lorraine (Ross) Demman Sun August 24, 2014
Adele (Hebert) Woodward Sat August 23, 2014
Mae Eleanor Andrich Fri August 22, 2014