• slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5

Recent Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald Hobson Tue June 30, 2015
Jack Wishart Sun June 28, 2015
Nora Gertrude (Cade) McDermid Mon June 15, 2015
Kathleen (Evans) Sissons Sun June 21, 2015
Richard Charles Locke Sat June 20, 2015
John Greenaway Wed June 17, 2015
Sonya Anne (Pliszka) McDonald Fri June 12, 2015
Ralph McEwan Fri June 12, 2015
Madison Guy Thu June 11, 2015
Grace Elsie (Merrick) Daniels Sat June 06, 2015
Edna (Campbell) Zerkee Thu June 04, 2015
Keith Ronald Braden Mon June 01, 2015
Jake Bornn Wed February 11, 2015
Reine Irene Marcelle (La France) Rea Wed May 27, 2015
Tristen Joseph Knightley Smoke Sat May 23, 2015